Board of Directors

There is a five person Board of Directors that is made up of residents who volunteer their time. Board meetings are the third Wednesday of each month at 5 p.m. inside the Mail Building at the front entrance. Residents are welcome to attend. There is no board meeting in July or December.

Corey Beaugh              Director                MAY 2027

Beverly Lawrence        Vice-President     MAY 2025

Derek Ryter                  Director                MAY 2025

Carly Thomson            President              MAY 2027

Stephen Wells              Director               MAY 2027